Current and scheduled fundraisers

This page will be updated with all current and scheduled fundraisers.
(Updated 08/03/2017)


Fall flower bulb sale

Thursday, August 3 – Saturday, October 7
This is an individual fundraiser; every purchase will earn 50% profit for your student’s Charms account. Orders must be placed through special fundraising links.


Ada Valley Meats and Sweets

Friday, August 4 – Monday, August 21
Delivery is scheduled for Tuesday, August 29. Forms are available on the RHS fundraising page.


Wolverine World Wide online shoe sale

Monday,  August 7 – Sunday, August 27
Thousands of footwear and apparel for 60% off with an additional 30% off sale items. A portion of each sale will go to the March to Macy’s fund.
www.upfootgear.com; Promo code: NYCBAND


Pizza Hut fundraiser

Thursday, August 10, 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Dine-in, delivery, or carryout at the Rockford location. Pizza Hut will donate 20% of the sales generated to the March to Macy’s campaign. Please bring the coupon/flyer to cashier or delivery driver at the time of purchase.


LuLaRoe Pop-Up Boutique fundraiser

Saturday, August 12, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
At RHS. There will be inventory from six consultants with dresses, skirts, shirts, kids clothing, leggings & more. There will be a fashion show at 11 a.m. 20% of all purchases go to the marching band.
See Facebook event for contact information.


Potbelly Sandwich Shop fundraiser

Wednesday, August 23, 5 – 8 p.m.
Join us for some food, fun and goodwill. Potbelly will donate 25% of sales to the Rockford Marching Band.
2008 E Beltline Ave NE, Grand Rapids


Applebee’s fundraiser

Saturday, August 26 at 11 a.m.  – Sunday, August 27 at 1 a.m.
10% of all food sales from open to close will be donated to the Rockford High School Marching Band. No coupon needed.
3851 Alpine Ave NW, Comstock Park


New car raffle: win a Chevrolet Cruze Hatchback LT

Saturday, May 20 – Friday, September 1, 2017
Find out where you can see the car and purchase tickets.


Mattress sale fundraiser

Saturday, September 16, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Help your family and friends save up to 50% off a great quality brand name mattress. Our contribution to this event is simply to invite people to our mattress sale at the high school! See the Facebook event page for more details.


Rockford Rams and band items

Turn in the order form or email your order to Melissa Pakiela.


Grace & Heart

Ongoing
Check out the catalog for beautifully designed and crafted jewelry. 20% of your sales will go to your student’s Charms account.


Rockford, MI